Contact

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Association Tazig Samten Ling
22, rue de la République
34000 Montpellier, France

Phone : (+33) 783 38 96 89
Mail : contact@tazig.fr

Contact Retreats : ​ retraites@tazig.fr

Facebook: Tazig Samten Ling

Arles : Lanya (+33)6 85 96 40 61. Mail: arles@tazig.fr
Carcassonne: Anne (+33)6 86 98 33 29 ou Martine (+33)6 87 01 21 91. Mail: carcassonne@tazig.fr
Contact Lauris:  Corinne (+33)6 61 21 89 97. Mail: Michèle Corinne au 06 61 21 89 97 ou par mail, Michèle : lauris@tazig.fr
Montpellier : Josette (+33)7.83.38.96.89. Mail: montpellier@tazig.fr
Nîmes : Stéphanie  (+33)6 64 37 00 52. Mail: nimes@tazig.fr
Pérols : Agnès (+33)6 16 63 94 71.
Rogues : Anne (+33)6 95 05 66 45. Mail: rogues@tazig.fr
Swiss :  Marie (+41)79-138-99-52. Mail: suisse@tazig.fr
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page